Love Got the Highest Rank!

This morning, I was checking the site statistics of all the homepages and blogs that I created since few years ago and I found out that my Rieaane in Love  pages got the highest rank. I checked also the referrers of my visitors and it showed that they found it through search engines by searching the words like romantic thoughts or anything pertaining to love. Is this means that the most searched topic in internet is love? I hope I inspired all the people in love out there who visited my site. 

    Leave a Reply

