The Sun Hides Behind Kuwait Sky!

Where’s the sun? I never see it today…the day looks very lonely, there’s a slight sandstorm and it made me sleepy…(yawn,yawn,yawn)!

Are you sleepy too? Okay, read this joke and smile…

 “Two elderly women were fussing about their husbands over tea one day.“I do wish my Leroy would stop biting his nails. That makes me terribly nervous!” the first one said.“Oh, my Elmer used to do the same thing,” the other woman commented. “But I broke him of that habit real quick.”“What did you do?”

“I hid his teeth!”

  1. LOLs .. really funny.. but the elder should make sure that no pacifier is around otherwise her husband will put his attention biting pacifier instead.. 😀




Leave a Reply

