Weird Shoes

I was browsing some online stores for shoes and sandals and I came across some collection of extremely unusual shoes.  I can’t believed that this can be worn, OMG I can’t walk nor step if I’m gonna wear it! Check this link for more pictures.

  1. nQ

    lol, some are fugly some i wouldnt mind wearing. my faves were the boxing gloves 😀 super sweet!

  2. Yeah, for me some are wearable, but this semi-wooden shoes? Definitely NO!

  3. c5

    They are japanese clogs, if I’m not mistaken…




Leave a Reply

