Best T-shirt Design 2006

I don’t know if you have seen this already, anyway I just posted it here because I found it very creative! 🙂

  1. yep, there’s a fine line between hate and love. And because i have never actually been in love i have never truly hated anyone either.

  2. Magical, if you try to fall in love, your droplets will turned into ocean, heheh 😀

  3. c5

    I love this design!!!
    But it could be better if the ‘love’ was in the correct reading position and the ‘hate’ as the mirror image…

  4. Yes, it’s one of my favorite designs as well it’s so creative!

  5. I agreed with C5, love must have to be in correct reading position but anyway it’s still cute and creative, i like it.




Leave a Reply

