Finally, it was done…

I spent almost 4 hours editing my blog’s presentation this morning and finally it’s finished.  I added a new header because everytime I viewed my blog, I felt sleepy…lol 😀 I hope it will be okay now.  For those who did not able to access it lately, my apology.

  1. I love your new header and the layout is so icy cool. It’s great for the summer months ahead. Great job!

  2. I’m glad that you appreciated it Zahra..thanks 🙂

  3. ehehe.. its good to know that you finished editing your blog in such a short period..

    me its now 1 week since I started to re-layout my blog and still, i’m not yet finished..:( not yet decided what header will I use-or am I just too lazy.. 🙂

    well..your blog looks better now..I love it..

  4. 😦 I am officially green with envy with your blue lay out 😦

    Good job you did here. 🙂

  5. Lestat, I can’t wait to view your blog’s design, naunahan pa kita 😀 haha..

    Thanks Mackay, I’m falattered 🙂

  6. 🙂 bagal ko noh?.. I’m now tempted to use wordpress platform tuloy.. haha

  7. ok..ayan finally.. natapos ko rin…




Leave a Reply

