My Computer is a MALE!

Everyday, every night we are using our computer but have you ever tried to think or ask if your computer has a gender then what would it be, a male or female?  For example we address Ships as she or her,  what about computer? Okay, for me computer is a MALE since you must have to TURN THEM ON in order to get attention, right? They have also lots of data but are still clueless, moreover,  they are supposed to help you solve problems but half the time  they are the problem themselves! Hmm, one more thing, as soon as you commit to one, you realize that if you had waited a little longer, you could have had a better model.  So, what do you think? 😀

  1. loool too true except for the last comment.. im commited to my computer (still thinking of a name for him) but yeah he has to be turned on pretty well for him to function properly..

  2. ha ha ha!

    BUT OF COURSE! It’s got a HARD DRIVE. But then again, think about this, it’s got a CD Drive and FLOPPY Drive where you INSERT the disk or the floppy. Ugh! Floppy?! So, what does that make about your MALE computer? A transvestite like moi?! HA HA HA

  3. yara4ever

    loooooooool i loved it hehehe:)

  4. “loool too true except for the last comment.. ”
    maxie, I got a better model ‘coz I waited a little longer, lolz haha, by the way thanks for dropping by.

    Reyna, haha…I never thought of that stuffs, it might be transvestite sometimes! lol 😀

    Hi Yara, 🙂 🙂 🙂

  5. Both my computers are definitely female and suit me fine most of the time. At least once a month however they seem to go crazy and no matter how wonderful I am nothing seems to go right however hard I try to understand what’s going on inside their CPUs. I end up pulling the plug in frustration and seeking refuge in the reassuring company of men where we can talk about the latest models and take liquid refreshment in peace. The next morning after a hug and a hearty breakfast systems restored and away we go 😉

  6. David, so your computer is female, lol 😀 , thanks for the comment, i appreciate your visit.

  7. Yes, my computers are definitely female and I love them both dearly and wouldn’t part with them for the world (unless I could get my hands on a newer faster models with better performance!)

    Kindest regards

  8. Don’t if i learnt more about computers or men…
    Thanks for this insightful report 😉




Leave a Reply

