Today, I am the Boss!

I was drafting some contract when suddenly our GM peeped into my room, he read the papers and after a while…
GM : Change it into like this ( )
Me: Why?
GM : I think….(the CEO came in and asked what’s the paper all about, we showed it to him)
CEO : No, remove this and replace it with this one ( )
Me: (Listening)
GM : No, it should be like this ( )
CEO : Too bad, it must have to be changed, my idea should be followed here, this company is mine (smiles)
GM : I knew but we can’t change it as simple as that, we must have to talk about this first.
CEO: What?
Me : (Took the papers from them) This should not be changed, whatever I wrote there then that’s final, today this company is mine.
GM and CEO : (Stared me with their how-dare-you-look and they didn’t able to say a word)
They left me in my room and I finalized the contract based on what I think is right! lol πŸ™‚

  1. Haha! Love it! You’re very daring but I don’t blame you after their power struggle πŸ™‚

  2. hehehehe… that’s Rianne..

  3. i think i can be a CEO too πŸ™‚




Leave a Reply

