Self-Esteem Test

 Do you believe in yourself? Do you give yourself the credit you deserve? Self-esteem is an integral part of personal happiness, fulfilling relationships and achievement. A low self-esteem corrodes our love lives, careers, family bonds, and, most importantly, our internal sense of well-being. A high self-esteem, on the other hand, brings the high level of confidence, problem-solving abilities and  stronger relationships with others.

I came accross a self esteem test this morning while I was reviewing some psychology articles in psyhologytoday.com and I scored 75 which means that I have a high self-esteem, however there are still some room for improvement.  I want to open that room and fill it with more self-esteem! 🙂

You can also take the test here and tell me what’s your score.

  1. uh.. I took the test and I got a score of 68.
    I’m having a low level of self-esteem… 😦

    I think I should BLOG more to gain atleast 25% increase in my self-esteem ehehehe….

    thanks for sharing this info rianne..

  2. hehe, you’re welcome!

  3. haha, what a shame, I just noticed now that I wrote TASTE instead of TEST! I think it was because I wrote this article after editing my food blog! loooooooooolllll

    Okay, ERASE AND CHANGE!




Leave a Reply

