TGIW again!

TGIW means Thanks God It’s Weekend…
Here’s my list of things to do:
1. Take a walk at the beach with hubby and son.
2. Take a snap shot of the Sunset to add in my collection.
3. Dine somewhere.
4. Visit New Look at the Avenues mall, they’re on SALE now. šŸ˜‰
5. Watch fabulous movie.
6. Go to the park to let our son play with other kids.
7. Cook some delicious recipe, desserts maybe.
8. Continue reading my novel.
9. Organize my closet. šŸ™‚
10. Baby sit our son, his nanny is on day-off.

HAPPY WEEKEND EVERYBODY!

  1. Peony

    sounds like you’re gonna have a fun weekend !! enjoy !!

  2. New Look had a sale..damn i wish i had read your post sooner *smacks self on the head*

  3. it’s okay, you still have time šŸ™‚

  4. I have to organize my closet and I keep putting it off because I’m scared of what I might find in there haha!




Leave a Reply

