I was Tagged by Magical Droplets!

1. Last movie you saw in a theater?
 Can’t remember, that was in Phil. ‘coz I never watch movies here on Theater.

2. What book are you reading?
Fiction: “A Woman of Style” by Colin McDowell, didn’t finish it yet 😉

Non-Fiction: I usually read short stories online nowadays, so interesting!

3. Favorite board game?
Checkers and Scrabble

4.Favorite magazine?
Reader’s Digest.

5. Favorite smell?
Smell of fresh flowers!

6. Favorite food?
Chinese and Thai dishes

7. Favorite sound?
I got 2: Instrumental music and the cool sounds of sea waves in the late afternoon while the sun is setting in the horizon.

8. Worst feeling in the world?
When all my efforts were not being appreciated 😦

9. What is the first thing you think of when you wake up?

On a good morning: To perform Fajr prayer

On a bad morning: I wish the time will not move so that I still have more time to sleep.

On an ugly morning: Not going to work, I wanna sleep more!

10. Favorite fast food place?
Pizza Hut, I like pizza a lot!

11. Future child’s name?
We have one son now and we named him Azhfaar, if we’ll going to have one then I think, hmmm…what do you think?  hehehe…secret!

12. Finish this statement. If I had a lot of money:
….I will donate one third of my properties to charity, one third for my kids and one third for me to visit all the beautiful places in the world!

13. Do you drive fast?
Not so…

14. Do you sleep with a stuffed animal?
Nope, I hate to sleep with any stuff toys!

15. Storms cool or scary?
Scary sometimes… 🙂

16. What was your first car?
It was white corolla, forgot the model, that was so long ago way back in Phil. 😀

17. Favorite drink?
Water, Chocolate Milk and Apple Juice.

18. Finish this statement, “If I had the time I would…”:
….take a walk at the beach every afternoon.

19. Do you eat the stems on broccoli?
Yeah, all parts of it, so yummy!

20. If you could dye your hair any color, what would be your choice?
Golden Honey.

21. Name all the different cities/ towns you have lived in?
Pagadian, Cotabato, Zamboanga, Marawi, Kuwait.

22. Half empty or half full?
Half full…at least it’s near to full, lolz 😀

23. Favorite sports to watch?
Any…

25. Morning person, or night owl?
Morning person, I sleep at least 6 hours every night.

26. Over easy, or sunny side-up?
Sunny side-up

27. Favorite place to relax?
Bedroom and sometimes at the seaside in the late afternoon waiting for the sunset.

28. Favorite pie?
Pineapple pie…so yummy!

I want to tag Safarisauce and You!

  1. yara4ever

    wow u lived in many places 🙂 i would love to sleep 6-8 hours every night.. i normally sleep 4 hours and make it up in the afternoon 😦

  2. thanks for tagging! i need a breather anyways from uploading my pictures from the trip! 🙂

    i like to sometimes chill by the seaside and watch the sunset…its calming…

  3. Yara, I live in different places because of education, another place for elementary, then another for high school, other place for college and arabic school. 🙂

    Safari, thanks for responding the tag.

  4. I love scrabble and pizza, too! I never have pizza with cheese, though, since I’m allergic. Hahaha. Wanna exchange links? ^_^

  5. Oh, you linked me already! Hahaha. Thanks, Rieaane ^_^ I’ll add you to my blogroll 😉

  6. Hi Citylifestylist, thanks for dropping by, from now on i will be a regular visitor of your blog also, I like fashion soooooooo much!

  7. Hi Rieaane! Your answers were cute 😛 Mind if I do the tag on my blog, though? Either way is fine 🙂

  8. 2. oh, oh, oh which site do u read short stories?
    4. Did u know u can read reader’s digest online as well. http://www.rd.com
    8. me 2
    18. me 2

  9. Drunk_n_gorgeous, of course you can and I don’t mind, that’s good idea, I’m tagging you now.

    Magican Droplets, no particular site, I just googled short stories and thousands will show 🙂




Leave a Reply

