Juicy Couture Jewelries

I was looking for some fashionable jewelries’ online store and I stumbled in eyecandycreations, I found their collections so cute and fashionable, their prices are so reasonable also. I really like their items and it made me stay in their site for almost 2 hours because I want to view all their collections, unfortunately some of the items I like were already sold out.  I want to order but the shipping charges tripled the price becasue they are located in Phil. so I am thinking of ordering but to be delivered in our home in Philippines so that it will be cheaper for me, in as much I’ll be going on vacations 3 months from now.  Below are some of the items I like:

                                Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

                                Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

                                Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Check their website for more items.

  1. Hiiii! Ok, first of all, your blog HATES me 😛 Second of all, the Juicy Couture Charm Bracelet is oh-so-cute! Take care, yeah? Laters

  2. Drunk_n_Gorgeous, my blog doesn’t hate you..what made you said that sweetie, i’m a regular visitor of your blog but i can’t post a comment since it only allows blogger member to leave a comment…see, you’re in my blogroll now 🙂

  3. lol I say that ‘cuz it took forever to let me post on your blog for some reason 😛 Nevermind, it seems to like me just fine now hehe

    Awww thanks for adding me to your blogroll! Also, I’m going to go try to change the comments thing so that not only blogspot members can comment on my blog 🙂

    Again, thanks for adding me to your blogroll 🙂 That’s really sweet of you hehe




Leave a Reply

