My Beauty Element is Water!

Your Beauty Element is Water

 
Feminine and dreamy, your beauty style is classic and very vintage.But you never look out of style! You have a way of making classic looks modern again.

What’s Your Beauty Element?

I think this is true because I always hate heavy makeups, thick eyelashes and bold lipstick colors.  I always dressed in a very feminine way and adored barely there makeup! Every woman has it’s own beauty within her and I love myself for being what I am now.  I’m not perfect but I love it!  

  1. toni

    for me you are a wonderful person..

  2. toni, lol hahaha thanks, u too!




Leave a Reply

