Top 10 Appetizers

It’s weekend guys, great for having fun like shopping, roaming around, eating out or staying at home to watch movies or cooking some delicious foods for those who are fond of cooking. I always  love cooking and trying to experiment something in the kitchen during weekends.  We’re planning to go to the beach tonight and I don’t want to buy any food that we’re gonna take, aside from grilling I will also cook some of the foods at home today, yes I will do it!  I want to include one of the top 10 appetizers listed blow from www.allrecipes.com:


Annie’s Fruit Salsa and Cinnamon Chips


Guacamole


Spicy Bean Salsa


Coconut Shrimp I


Seven Layer Taco Dip


Garlic Butter


Double Tomato Bruschetta


Chocolate Covered Strawberries


Brown Sugar Smokies


Southwestern Egg Rolls

  1. Coconut Shrimp I wow i MUST try it .I’m starving !! Thanks to you 🙂

  2. Hessa

    I think that Garlic Bread and Bruschetta are such classics that you find them in most minues .. Hum .. Chocolate covered Strawberries , isne’t that considered Light dessert..I never new that it was presented as appetizer.. *_*

  3. yum, yum, yum all yummieeeeeeeeeee 😀

  4. Cozy, I tried coconut shrimp and it was very yummmmmmmmmmyyyyy! Thanks for visiting my blog 🙂

    Hessa, I also wondered why they included the chocolate covered strawberries, maybe it is served as appetizer to some people since taste is relative, hehe,,,really don’t know why?!!!!

    Magical Droplets, yeah try to cook one of the list, heheh 😉

  5. He he he he he – that sure looks like real bacon wrapping those brown sugar smokies!

  6. intlxpatr, I wonder how does it taste, i never tried one yet! thanks for dropping by 🙂

  7. malen

    nagutom ako bigla!

  8. Malen, hi welcome to my blog, thanks for having time to visit 🙂

  9. Love first three most….




Leave a Reply

