BAD: My word of the day!

A story narrated by an Anonymous writer:

While shopping at a local grocery store, I spotted a man with an acronym on his shirt that had B.A.D. Me, being curious, I stopped the man and asked, “What does B.A.D. stand for?” Trust me; you’ll be amazed at what his response was.
He replied B.A.D. stands for: “Blessed And Delivered.”
That thought stuck with me as I finished doing my shopping that day.
So I came up with a little advice for you today.
* When the enemy tries to attack you, be B.A.D.
* When things don’t seem to be going right on your job, be B.A.D.
* When things are not looking good in your marriage, be B.A.D.
* When folks scandalize your name, just be B.A.D.

Now, get with somebody you know that you can be B.A.D. with!!!!

*******May God Bless You And Have A B.A.D. Day!!!*******

  1. Thanks , this is so nice , be B.A.D

  2. That was a nice thought..
    its just that it is unusual to relate B.A.D. word to do and think good thing.. 🙂

    I’m just being B.A.D. (Blessed and Delivered).

    have a nice day

  3. Cool meaning for a word, I will print this and put it on my wall, reminding me that I’m bad, thanks for the very wonderful word…

  4. Grey, you’re welcome 🙂
    Lestat, yeah it’s a nice thought but sometimes it’s hard to do! anyway…have a B.A.D. day!

  5. Plank Fish, that’s a good idea and thanks for dropping by in my blog 🙂

  6. It’s nice to give a new meaning to a not so positive word. B.A.D is now good 😀

    I’m gonna be so B.A.D from now on ;p




Leave a Reply

