My 1st Saturday Weekend!

Wow, I can’t believe that I’m staying here at home today! Since Kuwait changed the weekend from Thursday and Friday into Friday and Saturday I’m now staying at home for 2 whole days, I used to have full time work from Saturday to Wednesday and half day on Thursdays, so the changing of weekend days was really good news for me! I have 2 days to wake up late! Now, I have long list of things to do also and I hope I can fulfill it all completely. One of my plans will be going out this afternoon to practice some photography skills, I want to improve it since it seems that all my previous works were not good at all 😦

  1. 🙂 I think they are good – I cannot stand this Saturday off thing, I really have to change my cleaning – sleeping routines to adjust 😦

  2. Lucky you ! im still working * sigh*… Enjoy your photography ..

  3. yara4ever

    Thats great 🙂 Good luck and show us ur photography! 🙂

  4. Chikapappi, it’s really good but we need to adjust our daily routines 😦

    GRey, ohhhh…enjoy your work also 😉

    Yara, yup I will post it later 🙂

  5. Who said they weren’t any good??? i loved them 😀 Don’t i count 😦

  6. Magical Droplets, I read some blogs before who said that they didn’t like the idea, I think they had some personal reasons for it.

  7. I meant your pictures. Who said your pictures aren’t any good? 🙂

  8. Hehe, it’s me who said that because I was not satisfied with it always 😦




Leave a Reply

