Rainbow reflection

         

                                                              Rainbow reflection

       Originally uploaded by Vaeltaja

This is another photo that captured my attention, really beatiful! It’s been a long time that I never see a real rainbow. I remembered when I was still on primary grade when we always waited for the rainbow to appear in the afternoon before we went home. I really love rainbow, it’s one of the Almighty’s creation that I admired most, second to sunset!

  1. ahhhhhhhhhhhhh rainbows.. I miss those on a sunny day after rain 🙂

  2. Chikapappi, yeah because rainbow will always appera after the rain…as saying goes “It takes both rain and sunshine to make a rainbow”

  3. Wow ! thats so amazing , looks like Bow & Arrow … Awesome !

  4. That is a beautiful photo. The colors are just amazing.

  5. Grey, I wonder you always see the different angle of the pics I posted, lol…haha!

    Cruxphoto, thanks for having time to visit my blog, your photos are really breathtaking, I admired it a lot 🙂




Leave a Reply

