20 Things to make you Smile!

1.) I don’t suffer from insanity; I enjoy every minute of it.

2.) Some people are alive only because it’s illegal to kill them.

3.) I used to have a handle on life, but it broke.

4.) Don’t take life too seriously; No one gets out alive.

5.) Beauty is in the eye of the beer holder.

6.) Earth is the insane asylum for the universe.

7.) I’m not a complete idiot —Some parts are missing.

8.) Out of my mind. Back in five minutes.

9.) The gene pool could use a little chlorine.

10.) Consciousness: That annoying time between naps.

11.) Ever stop to think, and forget to start again?

12.) Being “over the hill” is much better than being under it!

13.) Wrinkled Was Not One of the Things I Wanted to Be When I Grew up.

14.) Procrastinate Now!

15.) A hangover is the wrath of grapes.

16.) A journey of a thousand miles begins with a cash advance

17.) Stupidity is not a handicap. Park elsewhere!

18.) They call it PMS because Mad Cow Disease was already taken.

19.) A picture is worth a thousand words, but it uses up three thousand times the memory.

20.) I smile because I don’t know what the hell is going on.

  1. LOL!!! 😛 List of a dimwit 🙂 – everything that is the total opposite of what should now be

  2. yara4ever

    LOL Definitely definitely made me smile 🙂 hehe thanks!

  3. 🙂 hahahahah.. it didn’t made me SMILE… it made me LAUGH..
    #5 is what caught me, i think i’ve seen this line is someone’s shirt before..
    have a nice day

  4. Hessa

    You are right … Smle whenever yo have the opportunity .. It’s very cheap but very rewarding .. ^_^

  5. CHika, haha you said it right !
    Yara, you’re welcome dear!
    Lestat, okay that’s your first laugh from my blog after your vacation! hahah
    Hessa, that’s one of my asset…SMILE 🙂

  6. Hehe. Very funny Rieaane 🙂 Made me laugh too and realized I have a shirt that has the wordings of #1 and I do #20 a lot. Hahaha! At least if we don’t get compliments on how smart we are all the time we get compliments on our smiley face dba?! 🙂

  7. Your’re right there mackay and I’m glad that I made you laugh 😀

  8. LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL #2 I AGREEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE EHHHHHH EHHHHHHH EHHHHHHH HEHEHEHEH!

  9. very q8ya, 😀 hehe LOL

  10. Great post dude heheheh.. Ayos yung no. 6 🙂




Leave a Reply

