Practicing Photography (again?)

Belated Eid al Mubarak and advance happy new year to one and all!

Today I just want to post here some of the photographs that I took while I was on vacation few months ago. I know these views cannot be found here in Kuwait that’s why I tried my best to show it to you guys, this is just the first part, more pictures will be posted here soon. πŸ™‚Β 


The highest mountain in our town


I didn’t know what plant is this, I took it while waiting for my cousins on our way to granny’s grave.


A hut in the river bank, taken while we were on our way to my parent’s fishpond.

The Coconut Trees

Taken on AIR

 

Watch out for more photos πŸ™‚

  1. Your pictures are fantastic! My preferred photo are the first and second … sorry … but I love moutain too much πŸ™‚

    Bye

  2. Wow ! i stand in awe ! so wonderful ! Which part of Phillipines is this ? looks like my hometown in India !

  3. Hi Innovatel, we’re almost the same, that’s why I posted the moumntain first. πŸ™‚ Thanks for dropping by

    Grey, it’s in Mindanao…the war zone part! lol πŸ™‚ I think India and Phil have many things in common, right?

  4. all the photos looks great.. but 2nd image (macro shot of plant) is the best for me…

    nice capture.

  5. yara4ever

    Beautiful rieaane … i know a little about Phil.. isnt Mindanao mostly muslims?

  6. Lestat, i took it by chance and the funny thing is I don’t know how to capture such image again until now, lol πŸ™‚

    Yara, well…actually not mostly muslims since many christians are also inhabiting that beautiful island but I think almost all Filipino muslims are living in Mindanao.

  7. wow!! incredible pics.. my favorite was the explosion in the clouds!! … i have a thing for clouds πŸ˜›

  8. Thanks for appreciation fonzy! πŸ™‚




Leave a Reply

