10,000 B.C.

I wonder if there was mammoth in the prehistoric period…

I wonder if there was pyramid 10,000 B.C….all I knew is the first pyramid was from 2,650 B.C.

I wonder if there were great constructions in that period…

But in fairness, this movie was amazing with great effects…

It was one of the best movies I watched ever since… 

  1. hmmm.. i’ve read a bad review on this movie that’s why I didn’t watch it..
    but since you said it is a best movie, I’m re-consider watching it. Let’s me see if indeed this is a good one.. hehehe

    I hope its better than Apocalypto..

  2. Actually it’s not that bad, i like the way they made the backgrounds…they said it was real and they made it with great efforts! you might appreciate it if you try to forget about reality, lol 😀




Leave a Reply

