Top 12 List of the Three Words a Woman Wants to Hear

Image by:Khunlee

The following are the top three words women want to hear after “I Love You.”

1. YOU WERE RIGHT.
2. I WAS WRONG.
3. I AM SORRY.
4. LET’S EAT OUT.
5. YOU LOOK THINNER.
6. I’LL CLEAN UP.
7. LET’S JUST CUDDLE.
8. CAN I VACUUM?
9. YOUR MOTHER’S WELCOME.
10. WHICH CHORE FIRST?
11. TAKE YOUR TIME.
12. BUY THEM BOTH


  1. hahaha… pretty true

  2. Grey and Bshar, so you both agree…huh!




Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

