My 6 Quirks

I was tagged by Yara one week ago, I just read her tag yesterday because as you knew I was out of this blog more than one month ago. The tag is about quirks, I have to write 6 quirks about myself, lol :D. Actually, I think every person has her own quirks and that’s why every one of us is unique among others, right?

Well, here’s the rules of the tagged:
1. Link the person(s) who tagged you (Yara)
2. Mention these rules on your blog.
3. Tell about 6 unspectacular quirks of yours.
4. Tag 6 following bloggers by linking them.
5. Leave a comment on each of the tagged blogger’s blogs letting them know they’ve been tagged.

Here’s my 6 Quirks:

1. I can’t sleep when I am being hugged or touched. I usually envied couples hugging each other while they were sleeping.

2. There are times that I don’t like to speak to anybody else and I hate long conversation. I’m easily bored with it.

3. I ate vegetables even I don’t like its taste because I knew my body needs it.

4. I love buying party dress with matching accessories even no occasions for me to attend yet.

5. I cannot watch horror movies late at night because I cannot sleep well but not having a nightmare.

6. I get lost easily, I cannot go out alone in unfamiliar place.

I found out that most of the bloggers I knew had been tagged already so I think I will only tagged Grey (if he’s not tagged yet), Darya, Lestat, Anafilibini and anyone who likes to be tagged.

  1. GreY

    I was tagged .. i did it .. will do it again.. 😀

  2. yara4ever

    #1 im exactly the saaame 🙂

  3. yara4ever

    #1 im exactly the same lol 🙂 And thanks for doing it :***

  4. thanks for the tag riaane.
    I’l do this task tonight. 🙂

  5. I’m the same for no.3…veggies and fruits….thanks for the tag :D…will get to it right away 🙂

  1. 1 lestat

    […] is about quirks, I have to write 6 quirks about myself, lol :D. Actually, I think every person has hhttps://philq8.wordpress.com/2008/06/10/my-6-quirks/ARTS & CULTURE East Bay ExpressAmerican musical theater is ripe for parody. There is something […]




Leave a Reply

