Just a little things about my summer days!


Image by: Madison Guy

I rarely write about my personal things in this blog but since Grey tagged me,  so I have to write few things about my summer days:

I will always wear:
WORK: Formal or SUIT because I felt comfortable with it when I’m at work

GOING OUT: Slacks and tunic or anything loose and comfy to wear with matching accessories. BTW, I’m girly-girl.

I will never wear:
Jeans and tight clothes, I’m not fat but I don’t feel it appropriate for my faith.

My bad-clothes-day advice:
Look at yourself in the mirror before finalizing your outfit to wear esp. when you’re going out.


One of my favorite summer wears!

I Know I look great when:
My hubby stares at me with his oh-what-a-nice-clothes look or when my colleagues told me “ Rieaane are you having a date today? You look great!”

Smart travel tip:
– Check the weather forecast, that’s the most important thing
– Double check your travel documents, you might ended up delaying or canceling your flight because you carried the expired passport.
– Have a light snack in your handbag, you might not like the food served in the plane.

To me summer means:
– Time for Fun
– Beach, outing
– Citrus colors

I’m not going to tag anybody here since I think most of you had been tag already, HAVE A GREAT SUMMER DAYS GUYS!

  1. I should take your bad-clothes-day advice…stm when i am at work someone turns to me and says, do u know your earing don’t match your blouse?!!!

  2. hey thanks for doin the tag ..

    i certify you ”normal human being”

    ;p

  3. Darya, I was always lost with your blog’s url 😦

    Grey, normal human being? lol 😀

  4. hahahahah…okay dokey promise not to change blog urls any more 😀 😀 😀

    the latest one is…opps i meant…the last and final one is: http://www.mymagicaldroplets.wordpress.com

  1. 1 Just a little things about my summer days!

    […] the new shelton wet/dry wrote an interesting post today onHere’s a quick excerptJust a little things about my summer days! Image by: Madison Guy I rarely write about my personal things in this blog but since Grey tagged me,  so I have to write few things about my summer days: I will always wear: – WORK: Formal or SUIT because I felt comfortable with it when I’m at work – GOING OUT: Slacks and tunic or anything loose and comfy to wear with matching accessories. BTW, I’m girly-girl. I will never wear: Jeans and tight clothes, I’m not fat but I don’t feel it appropri […]

  2. 2 tight girl

    […] I have to write few things about my summer days: I will always wear: – WORK: Formal or SUIT becausehttps://philq8.wordpress.com/2008/06/26/just-a-little-things-about-my-summer-days/Grand jury hears polygamist evidence amid tight security San Antonio Express-News & KENS 5The […]

  3. 3 work wear

    […] I have to write few things about my summer days: I will always wear: – WORK: Formal or SUIT becausehttps://philq8.wordpress.com/2008/06/26/just-a-little-things-about-my-summer-days/WSJ – Dress-Code Politics: Who Wears the Pants? 6/19/08Jim Holt has learned one lesson ever since he […]




Leave a Reply

