Blogging and Me!

Blogging became part of my life, I always miss my blog and reading others post. I was busy in some other things this past few days and I realized that during that busy days, my blog and your blogs as well were always on my mind, questions like what might be your interesting post today, how many visitors do I have today, or what happen in the blogosphere this time were the things that my mind always asked whenever I can’t open my blog for a day.

Temperature is getting hotter and hotter in Kuwait nowadays, commodities, rents and expenses are getting higher also, so I hope that this will not make my blood pressure raise up also or else I might burst! lol 😀 We want to go on vacation anywhere but I’m not allowed to travel, I asked my doctor twice and she never agreed for some health reasons. I’m not dying guys, I’m about to give life someday….! Got me? I think I’m talking here randomly, right? Well….I just miss my country so much, my hometown, my family and friends. Kuwait’s summer zephyr is not fun at all 🙂 How I wish that I’m in Philippines nowadays to breath the fresh air of my hometown, to relax and have some fun in one of the beaches there, so refreshing! Hmmmm…just imagining 🙂

Here’s some of the Philippines views that I got from flicker this morning:


Manila Bay
image source


Mactan Island
image source


Banaue
image source

That’s all for today and thanks Darya for your concern about me….. 🙂

  1. warhead0003

    Its nice of you..

    That is what we call

    Ahhhh.h..h.h.h (with a smoth fade in the end).

  2. Grey

    You are Pregnant?

  3. warhead, thanks fro dropping by 🙂
    Grey, 😉

  4. Really? wow ! congratulations …

  1. 1 Blogging and Me!

    […] Original Technorati Search for: family […]

  2. 2 Blogging and Me!

    […] Original Surfing News & Contests, Surf Reports, Surfnews & Forecasts […]




Leave a Reply

