MBC 4 Noor Mania


Image

Correct me if I’m wrong but I think the MBC 4’s Turkish Drama “Noor” is getting hotter and hotter as the summer season’s temperature is raising also. I just read this morning in their website that a Kuwaiti Bride and Groom rent the villa and the gardern of the TV series Noor in Turkey in preparation for their Wedding Ceremony. Accordingly, the couple distributed invitation cards annex with a ticket and go back from Kuwait to Istanbul, with residence in the 5-STAR HOTEL!!! Also, there are attempts underway by the bride to invite Muhanad and Noor to attend their marriage ceremony! Oh see… read the full details here.

I can’t understand Syrian nor Turkish language but after watching the series for almost a month, I’m amaze why I can speak some Syrian words now! lol ๐Ÿ˜€


  1. ุฏ.ุถุงุฑูŠ ุงู„ุนูˆู†

    I cant understand the hype behind it, honestly I didnt watch it but from what I heard ena ma yswa el khaba hathy

  2. LOL some ppl just go over the top !

  3. mimi:)

    OMG I LOVE MUHANNED SO MUCH I CNT UNDERSTAND WHY THEY LET HIM DIE AT THE END!!??BUT IM A HUGE FAN OF NOOOOOOR!!!I LOVE U MUHANNED!!MUHANNED IS A MODEL I DNT UNDERSTAND WHO WODNT LIKE A HOTTY MODEL+ACTER I LOVE HIM!!<3

  4. mimi:)

    btw im syrian and one more thing……..I LOVE U MUHANNEEEEEEDDDD!!!!!!!!!!

  5. ุฏ.ุถุงุฑูŠ ุงู„ุนูˆู† , I think it’s the romantic gestures they portrayed and the controversies in the arab world that made it exciting ๐Ÿ™‚

    DR, you’re quite right…sometimes I just can’t figure out why people act that way, lol ๐Ÿ˜€

    Mimi, if they let him die, then that’s normal, don’t take it too seriously… ๐Ÿ™‚

  6. you are very nice ๐Ÿ™‚

  7. iy love u muhanad you are very very nice iy love u (L)(K)(L)

  8. fb

    sorry ya 5ara bye _l_ :P:P:P:P:P:S:S:S:S:S

  9. heyy cava muhanad plz ma to2ta3oulna yeha la nourrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz :P:P:P:P:P:P:P:P:P:P:P:P:P:P:P:P:P:P:P ok plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz ma to2ta3o nooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooorrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr byeeeeeeeeeeee :P:P:P:P

  10. Melissa Rurkson

    NOOR IS A TURKISH TV SERIAL/SERIES!
    REMEMBER THIS! IT IS NOT ARABIC

    and ACTUALLY MOST TURKS HATE ARABS

    but there is money to be made from selling these tv shows…so GO FIGURE

  11. nampuchaaaaa ang guapoooo nyaaaaa!!!

  12. ei! nice to read some comments nga pala, esp Melissa’s, ngayon ko lang nalaman, totoo ba yan that Turks hate Arabs?




Leave a comment