Archive for August 9th, 2007

Top 10 Appetizers

It’s weekend guys, great for having fun like shopping, roaming around, eating out or staying at home to watch movies or cooking some delicious foods for those who are fond of cooking. I always  love cooking and trying to experiment something in the kitchen during weekends.  We’re planning to go to the beach tonight and I don’t want to buy any food that we’re gonna take, aside from grilling I will also cook some of the foods at home today, yes I will do it!  I want to include one of the top 10 appetizers listed blow from www.allrecipes.com:


Annie’s Fruit Salsa and Cinnamon Chips


Guacamole


Spicy Bean Salsa


Coconut Shrimp I


Seven Layer Taco Dip


Garlic Butter


Double Tomato Bruschetta


Chocolate Covered Strawberries


Brown Sugar Smokies


Southwestern Egg Rolls